Gramophonedzie - Nocturnal Grooves:Vol 4 out 16th January

Scout: Sean

Posted: 14th December 2011

'Nocturnal Grooves:Vol 4' mixed live by MTV award winning Serbian DJ Gramophonedzie (Marko Milicevic) - Released 16 January on leading UK house label, Nocturnal Groove

Marko Milicevic is a growing name in house music, already attracting fans such as Steve Angello and Erick Morillo. Selected to study at the Red Bull Music Academy in Ireland, Marko then went on to gain a degree in Sound Design at Belgrade University and produce bands and soundtracks for film and television. Now making hit mainstream tracks such as 'Why Don't You,' we see the first compilation from Gramophonedzie land on the shelves.

Nocturnal Grooves:Vol 4 features tracks and remixes from Frankie Knuckles, K-Klass, Miss Divine, Sonny Wharton and more, with Gramophonedzie's remix of Frankie Knuckles pres. Director's Cut feat. Jamie Principle's 'Your Love' being included as an album exclusive.

Full Tracklist:

1. Frankie Knuckles pres. Director’s Cut feat. Jamie Principle – I’ll Take You There (Dimitri From Paris Re-Edit)
2. Angel Anx – Boompie (Dub)
3. Something Good & Reza F – You Told Me (Original Mix)
4. Danism & Tasita D’Mour – The Message (Main Mix)
5. K-Klass feat. Bobbi – Capture Me (Gramophonedzie Remix)
6. Miss Divine & Jon Kong – No Grace (Original Mix)
7. Gramophonedzie – Yeah Yeah
8. Something Good – Ride (Original Mix)
9. Sonny Wharton – Where Is Joyce? (Original Mix)
10. Paul Gardner & LAX feat. Elliotte Williams N’Dure – Feeling Good (Club Mix)
11. Gramophonedzie – Brazilian (Original Mix)
12. Frankie Knuckles pres. Directors Cut feat. Jamie Principle – Your Love (Gramophonedzie Remix)**

Gramophonedzie's next single, 'Number One' is out now on Guest House. Listen below:
Listen to Gramophonedzie - Number One

Sort By: